Customer Reviews

We work really hard to ensure every customer is a happy customer. We encourage our customers to leave reviews and welcome your comments. Here are a selection of reviews we have recently received.

Beads arrived the next day which I was pleased about. Great service I will order again. "  

Posted on Sun 11th July 2021

Rachel

"I just wanted to say thank you!  The communication was fantastic, letting me know at every stage where my order was. The delivery was fast, and the products are absolutely beautiful. I'm already looking to raise an order for further items :-)

thank you again!"  Posted on Mon 24th May 2021

Steph

"I would just like to confirm that I received my order of howlite starfish ,enamel charms, seed beads and findings this morning. Words can not express how pleased I was when I seen them they are just perfect for what I need. In fact I am so pleased that I have just placed an order for more charms.

Thank you so much for the excellent service, quality and speedy delivery." Posted on Weds10th Mar 2021

Christine

"I have received the order and very pleased with it all.  Thank you very much.  Will be keeping an eye on your site for other projects" Posted on Fri 19th Feb 2021

Gill

"I just wanted to say I am really pleased with the service I have received from you. I always ask for a plastic free p&p and am always very grateful to receive my orders on paper based packaging! I am very thankful, you are now my go-to bead shop!,"   Posted on Thurs 4th Feb 2021     

Ana

"Thank you for recent order. What a lovely collection of beads that I plan to use in my mosaic work,"   Posted on Sat 30th Jan 2021    

Jane

"Love these beads - thank you. looking forward to using them,"   Posted on Wed 4th Nov 2020     

Carole

"Very happy will order more soon!,"   Posted on Mon 2nd Nov 2020     

Gail

"So glad I found you, I live in Somerset and love supporting Somerset businesses especially right now!I love the sea glass I ordered, so many different shapes and sizes! I will definitely be coming to you for more soon!,"   Posted on Sun 18th Oct 2020     

Kieren

"I just wanted to say thank you for the plastic free delivery and packing! Many thanks for caring about the environment too,"   Posted on Sat 5th Sept 2020     

Ana

" Thank you so much for my order, it arrived this morning. I am very pleased with the Sari Silk and Liberty Bias. I will be ordering from you again.""   Posted on Tues 1st Sept 2020     

Isabell

" I have just received my first order from Somerset Beads and it will not be my last. I am very pleased  with the quality of all the items I received and I know they will enhance the sewing items I bought them for""   Posted on Fri 7th Aug 2020     

Lynne

"Very good packaging and excellent delivery, perfect quality, many Thank you's! Gorgeous coloured beads,  Can't wait to make a necklace!"   Posted on Tue 18th Feb 2020     

Catherine

"I love my beads.. so beautiful and they arrived quickly"    Posted on Thu 13th Feb 2020                                                                   

Nia

"Perfect for what I wanted, came well packaged, thank you!"  Posted on Fri 24th Jan 2020

James

"My beads arrived today and they are gorgeous. I will definitely be ordering from you again"         Posted on Fri 10th Jan 2020

Christine

"Very pleased with these lovely beads - exactly what I wanted!"   Posted on Wed 27th Nov 2019

Miranda

"Beautiful beads, can't wait to make something amazing with them, thank you very much"  Posted on Tue 17th Sep 2019

Anna

"We have been buying beads and silks/ribbon from Somerset Beads for several years now. They are beautiful and good quality. Always something special to use. A delight to look at the website especially when there are new products to get excited about"  Posted on Tue 9th Apr 2019

Linda

"Gorgeous beads as usual and fast delivery. Highly recommend"  Posted on Thu 1st Nov 2018

Jillian