Customer Reviews

We work really hard to ensure every customer is a happy customer. We encourage our customers to leave reviews and welcome your comments. Here are a selection of reviews we have recently received.

"Very good packaging and excellent delivery, perfect quality, many Thank you's! Gorgeous coloured beads,  Can't wait to make a necklace!"   Posted on Tue 18th Feb 2020     

Catherine

"I love my beads.. so beautiful and they arrived quickly"    Posted on Thu 13th Feb 2020                                                                   

Nia

"Perfect for what I wanted, came well packaged, thank you!"  Posted on Fri 24th Jan 2020

James

"My beads arrived today and they are gorgeous. I will definitely be ordering from you again"         Posted on Fri 10th Jan 2020

Christine

"Very pleased with these lovely beads - exactly what I wanted!"   Posted on Wed 27th Nov 2019

Miranda

"Beautiful beads, can't wait to make something amazing with them, thank you very much"  Posted on Tue 17th Sep 2019

Anna

"We have been buying beads and silks/ribbon from Somerset Beads for several years now. They are beautiful and good quality. Always something special to use. A delight to look at the website especially when there are new products to get excited about"  Posted on Tue 9th Apr 2019

Linda

"Gorgeous beads as usual and fast delivery. Highly recommend"  Posted on Thu 1st Nov 2018

Jillian